People

Jessica Riipi

HR Assistant

Jessica works as an HR assistant. She has a master’s degree in business and economics from Lund University. She joined Hannes Snellman in January 2020.


References

Parties 

State of Finland and its Defence Forces

Transaction 

Counsel to the State of Finland and its Defence Forces in the project to procure a fighter aircraft system to replace its current fleet of 64 F/A-18 Hornet aircraft.

Deal value 

EUR 10 billion

Role 

Counsel to the State of Finland and its Defence Forces.

Rabbe Sittnikow

Rabbe Sittnikow

Partner
rabbe.sittnikow@hannessnellman.com
Maria Landtman

Maria Landtman

Partner
maria.landtman@hannessnellman.com
Katja Perätalo

Katja Perätalo

Partner
katja.peratalo@hannessnellman.com
Janna Pihanurmi

Janna Pihanurmi

Senior Associate
janna.pihanurmi@hannessnellman.com
Emmi Nuutila

Emmi Nuutila

Senior Associate
emmi.nuutila@hannessnellman.com
Jesper Nevalainen

Jesper Nevalainen

Partner
jesper.nevalainen@hannessnellman.com
Markus Manninen

Markus Manninen

Partner
markus.manninen@hannessnellman.com
Olli Mäkelä

Olli Mäkelä

Counsel
olli.makela@hannessnellman.com
Mikko Huimala

Mikko Huimala

Partner
mikko.huimala@hannessnellman.com
Antti Nyberg

Antti Nyberg

Partner
antti.nyberg@hannessnellman.com
Matias Moberg

Matias Moberg

Managing Associate
matias.moberg@hannessnellman.com
Anni Ollus

Anni Ollus

Senior Legal Assistant
anni.ollus@hannessnellman.com
Nora Mansikka

Nora Mansikka

Legal Assistant
nora.mansikka@hannessnellman.com
Jessica Riipi

Jessica Riipi

HR Assistant
jessica.riipi@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • HR Assistant, Hannes Snellman, 2022-
  • Legal Assistant, Hannes Snellman, 2020–2021
  • Master of Science in Business and Economics, Lund University, School of Economics and Management, 2019
  • Legal Assistant, Bird & Bird, 2015–2020
  • Bachelor of Business Administration, Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences, 2015