People

Anni Ollus

Senior Legal Assistant | Helsinki

Anni works as a senior legal assistant in our M&A team. Prior to joining M&A team Anni worked for several years in our Real Assets team and she has also been on an internal rotation in our Compliance team and Finance team in the Stockholm office. Anni joined Hannes Snellman in 2016.


References

Parties

Accel-KKR, Aico Group, Juuri Partners

Transaction

Accel-KKR’s majority equity investment in Aico Group

Deal Value

Value not public

Role

Counsel to Accel-KKR, a global technology-focused investment firm

Heidi Haanpää

Heidi Haanpää

Partner | Helsinki
heidi.haanpaa@hannessnellman.com
Tero Pikkarainen

Tero Pikkarainen

Senior Associate | Helsinki
tero.pikkarainen@hannessnellman.com
Joonas Vartia

Joonas Vartia

Associate | Helsinki
joonas.vartia@hannessnellman.com
Wilma Montonen

Wilma Montonen

Associate | Helsinki
wilma.montonen@hannessnellman.com
Heikki Vesikansa

Heikki Vesikansa

Partner | Helsinki
heikki.vesikansa@hannessnellman.com
Stefan Stellato

Stefan Stellato

Managing Associate | Helsinki
stefan.stellato@hannessnellman.com
Marika Sorsa

Marika Sorsa

Counsel | Helsinki
marika.sorsa@hannessnellman.com
Sofia Ropo

Sofia Ropo

Senior Associate | Helsinki
sofia.ropo@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nyberg

Anna Nyberg

Senior Associate | Helsinki
anna.nyberg@hannessnellman.com
Johanna Haltia-Tapio

Johanna Haltia-Tapio

Specialist Partner | Helsinki
johanna.haltia-tapio@hannessnellman.com
Oona Eerola

Oona Eerola

Associate | Helsinki
oona.eerola@hannessnellman.com
Hilma Mäkitalo-Saarinen

Hilma Mäkitalo-Saarinen

Associate | Helsinki
hilma.makitalo-saarinen@hannessnellman.com
Vivi Jaatinen

Vivi Jaatinen

Legal Assistant | Helsinki
vivi.jaatinen@hannessnellman.com
Rebecca Osola

Rebecca Osola

Senior Legal Assistant | Helsinki
rebecca.osola@hannessnellman.com
Anni Ollus

Anni Ollus

Senior Legal Assistant | Helsinki
anni.ollus@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

State of Finland and its Defence Forces

Transaction 

Counsel to the State of Finland and its Defence Forces in the project to procure a fighter aircraft system to replace its current fleet of 64 F/A-18 Hornet aircraft.

Deal value 

EUR 10 billion

Role 

Counsel to the State of Finland and its Defence Forces.

Rabbe Sittnikow

Rabbe Sittnikow

Partner | Helsinki
rabbe.sittnikow@hannessnellman.com
Maria Landtman

Maria Landtman

Partner | Helsinki
maria.landtman@hannessnellman.com
Katja Perätalo

Katja Perätalo

Partner | Helsinki
katja.peratalo@hannessnellman.com
Janna Pihanurmi

Janna Pihanurmi

Senior Associate | Helsinki
janna.pihanurmi@hannessnellman.com
Emmi Nuutila

Emmi Nuutila

Senior Associate | Helsinki
emmi.nuutila@hannessnellman.com
Jesper Nevalainen

Jesper Nevalainen

Partner | Helsinki
jesper.nevalainen@hannessnellman.com
Markus Manninen

Markus Manninen

Partner | Helsinki
markus.manninen@hannessnellman.com
Olli Mäkelä

Olli Mäkelä

Counsel | Helsinki
olli.makela@hannessnellman.com
Mikko Huimala

Mikko Huimala

Partner | Helsinki
mikko.huimala@hannessnellman.com
Antti Nyberg

Antti Nyberg

Partner | Helsinki
antti.nyberg@hannessnellman.com
Matias Moberg

Matias Moberg

Managing Associate | Helsinki
matias.moberg@hannessnellman.com
Anni Ollus

Anni Ollus

Senior Legal Assistant | Helsinki
anni.ollus@hannessnellman.com
Nora Mansikka

Nora Mansikka

Legal Assistant | Helsinki
nora.mansikka@hannessnellman.com
Jessica Riipi

Jessica Riipi

HR Assistant | Helsinki
jessica.riipi@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

Enersense International Oyj, Megatuuli Oy

Transaction 

Enersense International Oyj, a provider of zero-emission energy solutions, has signed an agreement on acquiring shares of the onshore wind farm developer Megatuuli Oy.

Deal Value 

EUR 18.5 million

Role

Counsel to Enersense International

Tapio Teräkivi

Tapio Teräkivi

Senior Partner | Helsinki
tapio.terakivi@hannessnellman.com
Riikka Rannikko

Riikka Rannikko

Managing Partner | Helsinki
riikka.rannikko@hannessnellman.com
Katja Heikkinen

Katja Heikkinen

Specialist Partner | Helsinki
katja.heikkinen@hannessnellman.com
Robert Gordin

Robert Gordin

Senior Associate | Helsinki
robert.gordin@hannessnellman.com
Anna Mäkinen

Anna Mäkinen

Associate | Helsinki
anna.makinen@hannessnellman.com
Emmi Nuutila

Emmi Nuutila

Senior Associate | Helsinki
emmi.nuutila@hannessnellman.com
Risto Ojakoski

Risto Ojakoski

Associate | Helsinki
risto.ojakoski@hannessnellman.com
Julia Ranta

Julia Ranta

Associate | Helsinki
julia.ranta@hannessnellman.com
Vivi Jaatinen

Vivi Jaatinen

Legal Assistant | Helsinki
vivi.jaatinen@hannessnellman.com
Salla Mäki

Salla Mäki

Senior Legal Assistant | Helsinki
salla.maki@hannessnellman.com
Anni Ollus

Anni Ollus

Senior Legal Assistant | Helsinki
anni.ollus@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Senior Legal Assistant, M&A, Hannes Snellman, 2023-
  • Compliance Assistant, Hannes Snellman, 2022-2023
  • Legal Assistant, Real Assets, Hannes Snellman, 2016-2022
  • Legal Assistant Trainee, Hannes Snellman, 2016
  • Bachelor of Business Administration, Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences, 2016