People

Anni Nohteri

Legal Assistant

Anni works as a legal assistant in our M&A Group. She holds a bachelor’s degree in business administration from Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences.


References

Parties

Sampo plc and Topdanmark A/S

Transaction

Sampo plc's recommended public exchange offer for the shares in Topdanmark A/S

Deal Value

DKK 33 billion

Role

Counsel to Sampo plc

Sonja Siggberg

Sonja Siggberg

Partner
sonja.siggberg@hannessnellman.com
Mikko Heinonen

Mikko Heinonen

Partner
mikko.heinonen@hannessnellman.com
Jon Termonen

Jon Termonen

Managing Associate
jon.termonen@hannessnellman.com
Robert Gordin

Robert Gordin

Senior Associate
robert.gordin@hannessnellman.com
Aki Salmela

Aki Salmela

Associate
aki.salmela@hannessnellman.com
Samuel Åkerlund

Samuel Åkerlund

Associate
samuel.akerlund@hannessnellman.com
Tobias Palmgren

Tobias Palmgren

Associate
tobias.palmgren@hannessnellman.com
Sofi Lehtinen

Sofi Lehtinen

Associate
sofi.lehtinen@hannessnellman.com
Roope Sevón

Roope Sevón

Associate
roope.sevon@hannessnellman.com
Semmi Seljavaara

Semmi Seljavaara

Associate
semmi.seljavaara@hannessnellman.com
Heikki Vesikansa

Heikki Vesikansa

Partner
heikki.vesikansa@hannessnellman.com
Harri Vehviläinen

Harri Vehviläinen

Specialist Partner
harri.vehvilainen@hannessnellman.com
Isabella Kartila

Isabella Kartila

Senior Associate
isabella.kartila@hannessnellman.com
Johanna Haltia-Tapio

Johanna Haltia-Tapio

Specialist Partner
johanna.haltia-tapio@hannessnellman.com
Annika Sillanpää

Annika Sillanpää

Associate
annika.sillanpaa@hannessnellman.com
Mikko Huimala

Mikko Huimala

Partner
mikko.huimala@hannessnellman.com
Laura Sainio

Laura Sainio

Associate
laura.sainio@hannessnellman.com
Anders Bygglin

Anders Bygglin

Partner
anders.bygglin@hannessnellman.com
Aleksiina Markkula

Aleksiina Markkula

Associate
aleksiina.markkula@hannessnellman.com
Jesper Nevalainen

Jesper Nevalainen

Partner
jesper.nevalainen@hannessnellman.com
Lasse Riski

Lasse Riski

Specialist Partner
lasse.riski@hannessnellman.com
Anni Ollus

Anni Ollus

Senior Legal Assistant
anni.ollus@hannessnellman.com
Melisa Göllü

Melisa Göllü

Legal Assistant
melisa.gollu@hannessnellman.com
Anni Nohteri

Anni Nohteri

Legal Assistant
anni.nohteri@hannessnellman.com

Parties

Cargotec Corporation and Kalmar Corporation

Transaction

Cargotec’s partial demerger and separation of Kalmar

Deal Value

Approx. EUR 2.0 billion (illustrative carve-out sales)

Role

Counsel to Cargotec Corporation and Kalmar Corporation

Antti Kuha

Antti Kuha

Partner
antti.kuha@hannessnellman.com
Mikko Heinonen

Mikko Heinonen

Partner
mikko.heinonen@hannessnellman.com
Annemari Rosi

Annemari Rosi

Senior Associate
annemari.rosi@hannessnellman.com
Linnea Lehtonen

Linnea Lehtonen

Senior Associate
linnea.lehtonen@hannessnellman.com
Tommi Kovero

Tommi Kovero

Senior Associate
tommi.kovero@hannessnellman.com
Claes Backström

Claes Backström

Associate
claes.backstrom@hannessnellman.com
Charlotta Palm

Charlotta Palm

Associate
charlotta.palm@hannessnellman.com
Julius Lempiäinen

Julius Lempiäinen

Associate
julius.lempiainen@hannessnellman.com
Heikki Vesikansa

Heikki Vesikansa

Partner
heikki.vesikansa@hannessnellman.com
Harri Vehviläinen

Harri Vehviläinen

Specialist Partner
harri.vehvilainen@hannessnellman.com
Isabella Kartila

Isabella Kartila

Senior Associate
isabella.kartila@hannessnellman.com
Anton Falkenberg

Anton Falkenberg

Counsel
anton.falkenberg@hannessnellman.com
Anna-Emilia Vuorenmaa

Anna-Emilia Vuorenmaa

Associate
anna-emilia.vuorenmaa@hannessnellman.com
Markus Bremer

Markus Bremer

Partner
markus.bremer@hannessnellman.com
Janne Veneranta

Janne Veneranta

Managing Associate
janne.veneranta@hannessnellman.com
Josefina Aalto

Josefina Aalto

Counsel
josefina.aalto@hannessnellman.com
Jesper Nevalainen

Jesper Nevalainen

Partner
jesper.nevalainen@hannessnellman.com
Panu Siitonen

Panu Siitonen

Partner
panu.siitonen@hannessnellman.com
Lasse Riski

Lasse Riski

Specialist Partner
lasse.riski@hannessnellman.com
Maria Aholainen

Maria Aholainen

Counsel
maria.aholainen@hannessellman.com
Wilhelm Sanmark

Wilhelm Sanmark

Associate
wilhelm.sanmark@hannessnellman.com
Simon Mittler

Simon Mittler

Associate
simon.mittler@hannessnellman.com
Johanna Haltia-Tapio

Johanna Haltia-Tapio

Specialist Partner
johanna.haltia-tapio@hannessnellman.com
Annika Sillanpää

Annika Sillanpää

Associate
annika.sillanpaa@hannessnellman.com
Oona Eerola

Oona Eerola

Associate
oona.eerola@hannessnellman.com
Essi Svartling

Essi Svartling

Counsel
essi.svartling@hannessnellman.com
Noora Britschgi

Noora Britschgi

Senior Associate
noora.britschgi@hannessnellman.com
Päivi Tammilehto

Päivi Tammilehto

Counsel
paivi.tammilehto@hannessnellman.com
Monika Parkkinen

Monika Parkkinen

Legal Assistant
monika.parkkinen@hannessnellman.com
Anni Nohteri

Anni Nohteri

Legal Assistant
anni.nohteri@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Uponor Corporation (target), Georg Fischer Ltd (buyer)

Transaction: 

Counsel to Uponor Corporation in the recommended public cash tender offer by Georg Fischer Ltd to purchase all of the issued and outstanding shares of Uponor Corporation. 

Value:

EUR 2.1 billion

Role:

Counsel to Uponor Corporation

Mikko Heinonen

Mikko Heinonen

Partner
mikko.heinonen@hannessnellman.com
Klaus Ilmonen

Klaus Ilmonen

Partner, Doctor of Laws
klaus.ilmonen@hannessnellman.com
Sonja Siggberg

Sonja Siggberg

Partner
sonja.siggberg@hannessnellman.com
Aki Salmela

Aki Salmela

Associate
aki.salmela@hannessnellman.com
Jon Termonen

Jon Termonen

Managing Associate
jon.termonen@hannessnellman.com
Viola Karjalainen

Viola Karjalainen

Associate
viola.karjalainen@hannessnellman.com
Roope Sevón

Roope Sevón

Associate
roope.sevon@hannessnellman.com
Wilma Montonen

Wilma Montonen

Associate
wilma.montonen@hannessnellman.com
Mikko Huimala

Mikko Huimala

Partner
mikko.huimala@hannessnellman.com
Päivi Tammilehto

Päivi Tammilehto

Counsel
paivi.tammilehto@hannessnellman.com
Helena Lamminen

Helena Lamminen

Senior Associate
helena.lamminen@hannessnellman.com
Essi Ellman

Essi Ellman

Associate
essi.ellman@hannessnellman.com
Sofia Saarelainen

Sofia Saarelainen

Associate
sofia.saarelainen@hannessnellman.com
 Annika  Grönholm

Annika Grönholm

Associate
annika.gronholm@hannessnellman.com
Heikki Vesikansa

Heikki Vesikansa

Partner
heikki.vesikansa@hannessnellman.com
Jenni Parviainen

Jenni Parviainen

Managing Associate
jenni.parviainen@hannessnellman.com
Isabella Kartila

Isabella Kartila

Senior Associate
isabella.kartila@hannessnellman.com
Melisa Göllü

Melisa Göllü

Legal Assistant
melisa.gollu@hannessnellman.com
Janika Vallila

Janika Vallila

Executive Assistant
janika.vallila@hannessnellman.com
Monika Parkkinen

Monika Parkkinen

Legal Assistant
monika.parkkinen@hannessnellman.com
Anni Nohteri

Anni Nohteri

Legal Assistant
anni.nohteri@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Legal Assistant, Hannes Snellman 5/2023
  • Legal Assistant Trainee, Hannes Snellman 8/2022–1/2023
  • Evening Assistant 1/2023–5/2023